AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Goddessnhersub 51 / 49 / C
"Having fun w life"
Plainfield, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Goddessnhersub's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Goddessnhersub's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,768 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,651,111 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bluewater2231
Illinois, United States
kellyw88
Colorado, United States
tiger14233
Queensland, Australia
tarnell
Indiana, United States
FantasyFetishCpl
Kentucky, United States
Jaimmiexoxo
Illinois, United States
VBoulette
Illinois, United States
Jabra135
Illinois, United States
Gooser39
Illinois, United States
 
Status
Goddessnhersub 51/C
Plainfield, Illinois
I want to try FF play
Introduction
Married couple, Female Dom Male sissy looking to explore new sexual encounters. We Want to peak our already AWSOME sexual experiences, safely and make new friends. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person For my sissy:
We prefer to have a TS or a CD that is a top on the more dominant personality. we are ok if you are a switch. I love to watch my sissy get dominated as I watch and give a helping hand.

For myself:
I would like to try a BWC, at least 8" Thick and must be cut!!!!!
I am very Bi curious, would like to find a women to explore with.

For us:
we are a adverturous couple, very open to new things as well as things we already like, prefer open minded cpls, men, women, and trans. feel free to reach out and we can talk about all the potentials.

Information
  • 51/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Plainfield, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 18, 1970 September 19, 1972
Relocate?: No No
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say