AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Globalzes 44 / M
"Buscando amistad con sexo y discreción. Soy de BCN pero me muevo bastante: bcn, Garraf, Tarragona y provincia de Girona. Contacta por aqui si te gusta lo que ves."
Barcelona, Cataluña, Spain
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 31, 2020

To view all of
Globalzes's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Globalzes's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,256 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,693,996 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Luluinthesky
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
IreneBlue
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
lorenawolf
Catalunya, Spain
Suuee50
Catalunya, Spain
Nemesi73
Catalunya, España
Lickmypussy943
Principado de Asturias, Spain
Mollywomen87
Schaffhausen, Switzerland
Busty_Angela_
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
Tzale870
Catalunya, Spain
 
Status
Globalzes 44/M
Barcelona, Cataluña , Spain
Conocer y pasarlo bien
Introduction
Un café o una cervecita y nos conocemos.

My Ideal Person Fogosa y con ganas de pasarlo bien

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Estar con 2 o 3 mujeres (maduras o jóvenes)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
...Scarlett Johanson

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Globalzes's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Barcelona, Cataluña, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 19, 1978
Travels to: Barcelona, Catalunya, Spain
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Ingeniero Superior
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish, Català
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: