Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
GirlBelowWaist 56 / T
"Dating hanging and pleasing my man"
Washington, District of Columbia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 11, 2019

To view all of
GirlBelowWaist's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view GirlBelowWaist's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,064 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,145,719 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Needcumnow25
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
lonelyone361p
Pennsylvania, United States
buttercup7734
Washington, United States
JustinCaseNH4U
New Hampshire, United States
Allnips4cg
Maryland, United States
GreaseMonkey518
New York, United States
drillmachine_007
Virginia, United States
tscoolu
Maryland, United States
rlb4tgs
Virginia, United States
 
Status
GirlBelowWaist 56/T
Washington, District of Columbia
k i k me at dcbuck202
Introduction
I am a non-binary male and live as male But sexually I am female, I now have female genitals. So I guess I'm close to a FTM but just the other way. So I like being treated as a female in bed. I like to please my man. I’m your girl or guy depending on how you see me.. Someone said my profile seemed to indicate I was only looking for sex. Sex is great but if the right guy came along and wanted to date, I would totally be up or down for that.

My Ideal Person I like manly men. Hairy is a plus; Muscular is a plus...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

View more of GirlBelowWaist's responses

Information
  • 56 / TS/TV/TG (Transsexual)
  • Washington, District of Columbia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 29, 1966
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: PM
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: None/None
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: