Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Gingersnap48 57 / F
"Who wants a taste of Ginger?"
Denver, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 24, 2014

To view all of
Gingersnap48's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Gingersnap48's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,447 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,403,036 Active Members!*
Friends Network
renzino_it_xx
Piemonte, Italy
heels2u
Colorado, United States
pacoxxx8013
Queretaro, Mexico
aris1974ch
Ticino, Switzerland
landm4fun2
Colorado, United States
shagit2010
Puerto Rico, United States
rm_Aspen_skier
Colorado, United States
medic269u
Tennessee, United States
Cementerjim
Wyoming, United States
 
Status
Gingersnap48 57/F
Denver, Colorado
Introduction
I finally have time to write up something a little more thought provoking. I'm a divorced mother of 4. Was married 23yrs and now it's my time.I'm open to anything and everything...friends, fwb's and even more if the right per came along..isn't life supposed to be an adventure? About me, I'm a bisexual woman who likes to enjoy intimacy and passion with all kinds of different people. Let's see what happens!!!

My Ideal Person Anyone who is willing to let themselves be passionate and adventurous

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Gingersnap48's responses

Information
  • 57 / female
  • Denver, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: September 9, 1965
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: IT
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: