Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Ginasmitty6518 58 / 37 / C
" play together and seperate... catch us on im..either one of us is on ..smitty6518 on at Ocean casino ...looking for a late night guest in room !!..Anybody be down ac ?.."
S.Jersey, New Jersey, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: March 2, 2012

To view all of
Ginasmitty6518's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ginasmitty6518's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,696 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,473,767 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Parana, Brazil
New York, United States
New Jersey, United States
District of Columbia, United States
New York, United States
New Jersey, United States
Illinois, United States
New Jersey, United States
Virginia, United States
Ginasmitty6518 58/C
S.Jersey, New Jersey
Headed to Tropicana tonight 3/4...
Looking to join a couple or women or men to join us..we are real and will meet the right people !!!

My Ideal Person Fun and drugfree and clean!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Ginasmitty6518's responses

  • 58/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • S.Jersey, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Divorced
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: October 11, 1965 August 25, 1986
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: Prefer not to say I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Green
Glasses or Contacts: None None