Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Gimmiyuh 26 / F
"Mi ready fi fun!!!!"
Florence, South Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 23, 2020

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Gimmiyuh's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,337 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,351,742 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SLAPITUP_FLIPIT
Louisiana, United States
Choc_Bar
South Carolina, United States
EarlNasty
California, United States
BBCandKitten
Florida, United States
88Honey
North Carolina, United States
IJWMPSbad69
South Carolina, United States
Dale2477
North Carolina, United States
KMSmith10
South Carolina, United States
lovesmesome69
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
Gimmiyuh 26/F
Florence, South Carolina
Damn, I'm so horny tonight. I wish somebody could come and lick this ass real good and fuck it till my pussy cum.... wishful thinking...
Introduction
Looking for discreet fun no strings attached! If you are looking for someone to be with I am not the one for you and things are definitely done on MY time. I don't really care to give out my number because all I'm looking for is a hook up nothing more. Hit me up and see where it goes! I honestly prefer someone outside my city just to meet new people.

My Ideal Person Freaky and fun and knows how to keep their feelings in check. Anal is a MUST for me so if you don't like licking and sucking on ass then don't hit my line. I love the both men and women but for the men i prefer them a bit older . Not really into white guys so older black men over 40 is what i really prefer. Hit me up yall..

Information
  • 26 / female
  • Florence, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 14, 1996
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None