Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Gilbert9929 51 / M
"Lookin for love in all the wrong places!!"
Overland Park, Kansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 11, 2020

To view all of
Gilbert9929's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Gilbert9929's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,890 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,130,417 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ubfit
Kansas, United States
GoodGirl4Sir
Connecticut, United States
AmySecret
South Carolina, United States
reloyooo
Kansas, United States
Fun4allop
Kansas, United States
KCTandL
Kansas, United States
PR_fullswap7980
Missouri, United States
Sexplorers30
Colorado, United States
lookinupatyou76
Missouri, United States
 
Status
Gilbert9929 51/M
Overland Park, Kansas
Introduction
Divorced, single male. Looking to add some spice to your life and mine. NSA fun and games, maybe a little kink here and there. I am not BISEXUAL, or BI-CURIOUS and not into men, TV, TG, TS

My Ideal Person Looking for ladies with a little bit of kink, can walk and chew bubble gum at the same time and takes pride in their selves. NSA, No Drama!
Curves are a good thing! Someone who is friendly, witty, and simply a good and happy experience to be around. Warm, caring, and fantastic in bed wouldn't hurt either.
I am not BISEXUAL, or BI-CURIOUS and not into men, TV, TG, TS

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Overland Park, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 18, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: