Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Giftedwildbill 57 / M
"Istillcanplay"
Detroit, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 23, 2018

To view all of
Giftedwildbill's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Giftedwildbill's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,006 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,327,355 Active Members!*
Friends Network
PAWG4u614
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
Dimplesbbw56
Michigan, United States
bribrihoneybee
Michigan, United States
Wetsweeet
Michigan, United States
aafemalenewstat2
Michigan, United States
TasteHerNow
Michigan, United States
SassBuffington
Michigan, United States
fillallmyholez
Michigan, United States
insatiablelibra1
Michigan, United States
 
Status
Giftedwildbill 57/M
Detroit, Michigan
Introduction
looking for someone that dont mind a man's, honest and a freak Im looking for some black, white, Asian, Hispanic, meat for some discreet fun, don't get me wrong I love everybody and I'm a mechanic so if you need your oil changed hit me up 25 an up to 60 ok update as of Dec 12th I will no longer be on AFF to all of the young ladies 21 to 30 i have bubble gum and a hard dick and I'm fresh out of bubble gum so stop with the meet me inna chat room or video of you cause I ain't paying for shit. And ladies that's looking for love take your ass to E fucking harmonie I'm here looking for some discreet fun and if it turns into something else cool. And you see my profile yes I'm fucking separated and like I said its complicated cause I'm going through a fucking divorce so if you want to holler at me cool if not move the fuck on ok as of the 20th bye bye AFF..... and to all the young ladies 20 to 28 stop friending me I don't want to be your friend

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Detroit, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 13, 1965
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Black
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: