Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Ghostrider7008 52 / M
"Insatiable lover that loves to tease and please. Let's have some fun."
Twin Cities - Northwest Burbs, Minnesota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: June 12, 2013

To view all of
Ghostrider7008's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ghostrider7008's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,547 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,344,501 Active Members!*
Friends Network
citycpl4u12
California, United States
Sexywife0477
Michigan, United States
Northyguy69
Minnesota, United States
Audrey_Lynn1
Kentucky, United States
Poonjab30
Minnesota, United States
UnderwearBoy69
Iowa, United States
Ogdeeprod
Michigan, United States
biguyforfun503
Illinois, United States
Desi_Loves_Daddy
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
Ghostrider7008 52/M
Twin Cities - Northwest Burbs, Minnesota
Introduction
If you are looking for someone who loves sex and revels in the human connection of it, then I am your guy. Fun, kinky, great stamina. Fitness guy who loves to fuck. I like to ride motorcycles, bicycles - mtn & road, hike, and jeep. I enjoy rounds of golf and romantic strolls, cozy nights at home and fun nights out. Hanging by the bonfire chatting with friends. Let's face it...this site is about sex and lots of it. If you want to have a whole lot of fun then send me a message. I love sex, all types, all ways....and all the time. I am more then happy to consider fulfilling the desires of couples, straight and bi, single ladies, and select guys possibly. Must be thin, athletic, or HWP build. My preference is not to bigger people. When it comes to play with other guys I like sucking cocking and playing with cock. I am a bottom and like to be fucked. Honestly, it would be interesting to actually find someone real on this site. Reach out and touch me. Life should be lived full of fun adventure.

My Ideal Person Would like to find someone who is looking for lots of sexual fun. Prefer younger. If you just love sex and a lot of it. I am definitely the one to consider.

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Twin Cities - Northwest Burbs, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: August 25, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Executive
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: