AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Gesh52 70 / F
""Looking for Friendship and Mutual Sexual Pleasures in the Kootenay area""
Trail, British Columbia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 5, 2008

To view all of
Gesh52's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Gesh52's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,125 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,810,016 Active Members!*
Friends Network
OCEANEQUATORIAL
Aquitaine, France
DOWNONU6902
British Columbia, Canada
abbycan
British Columbia, Canada
teddy911193
Quebec, Canada
ragazzo_82
Lazio, Italy
helperfriend69
British Columbia, Canada
hotchris76
Nevada, United States
727mature
Florida, United States
rm_kro365
Oslo, Norway
 
Status
Gesh52 70/F
Trail, British Columbia , Canada
Introduction
I'm looking for a mature bi-sexual lady that wouldn't mind sharing friendship activities on a long term basis, someone who would enjoy hanging out, go dancing, have a few drinks and do girly things with me and is open to sensual pleasures. If you are interested please touch base and I will share more. Discretion, cleanliness assured and is expected.

My Ideal Person I am open to:
Good With Your Hands, Likes to Receive Oral Sex, Dressing Up/Lingerie, Cuddling & Hugging, Sex Talk, Experimenting with Tantric Sex, Experimenting with Sex Toys, Gentleness, Sensual Massage, Likes to Give Oral Sex, Lots of Stamina, Kissing, Sharing Fantasies

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

View more of Gesh52's responses

Information
  • 70 / female
  • Trail, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 19, 1952
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: <152 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: