[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Geriv2000 34 / M
"Cum eating show on cam... :)"
Vienna, Austria
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: September 27, 2014

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Geriv2000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,611 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,607,376 Active Members!*
Friends Network
AlejandraXVII
New York, United States
Oli_Lover80at
Vienna, Austria
venusluv2003
New Jersey, United States
brownhair4u2
Pennsylvania, United States
geil4910
Vienna, Austria
jtem1958
New York, United States
wickedcat2006
kingston, Jamaica
hoott_tattii
Pennsylvania, United States
aprildeaneSquirt
Maryland, United States
 
Status
Geriv2000 34/M
Vienna, Vienna , Austria
Somebody a blowjob in my car? :)
Introduction
I am an open minded guy, who looks for friendships :) I like the bar scene. I prefer lots of partying when I'm involved in sexual encounters. In the bedroom, I tend to like experimental sex.

My Ideal Person Foreplay is overrated. I like lots of foreplay before penetration. Sensuality - like touching and candles and massage is as important as sex.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, My desk at work, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Geriv2000's responses

Information
  • 34 / male
  • Vienna, Austria
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: October 4, 1987
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Other
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Hungarian
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: