Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Geral_viciosa 27 / F
"Me ayudas a experimentar"
Callao, Peru
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
Geral_viciosa's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Geral_viciosa's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,806 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,284,932 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sandritaputa04
Lambayeque, Perú
Manuel_4_1985
Lima, Peru
Katire2500
Distrito Federal, Venezuela
carelss123
Lima, Peru
lomba323
usulutan, El Salvador
9inchesanaconda
Manitoba, Canada
gibe42
heredia, Costa Rica
bramanco
Piura, Peru
coyote_23
Colorado, United States
 
Status
Geral_viciosa 27/F
Callao, Callao , Peru
Quiero Experimentar,.. me ayudas,...
Introduction
Soy una chica linda, muy abierta a todo, algo timida, deseosa de experimentar cosas nuevas. Me encanta mucho el sexo, y cuando me calientan y excitan, aveces saco a relucir mi lado bi. Me gustaría experimentar por la colita y me aloca muchisimo cuando me hacen un rico oral. Espero conocer chicos/as interesantes y agradables y sobretodo decididos..

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Hard Bondage, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Geral_viciosa's responses

Information
  • 27 / female
  • Callao, Peru
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 1, 1995
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Universitaria
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 38 / 85
Speaks: English, French, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: