Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
George4088 55 / M
"I love to have lots of fun I do have a high sex drive "
Quakake, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 15, 2018

To view all of
George4088's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view George4088's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,938 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,584,690 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Mytwins69
Pennsylvania, United States
Nerdylass86
Missouri, United States
xoxoMochii
Pennsylvania, United States
User_not_found20
Pennsylvania, United States
40sSultryCouple
Pennsylvania, United States
leaveitb2014
Massachusetts, United States
Osmithlia
New Jersey, United States
sailorandhisslut
New Jersey, United States
Aaris_InCali
California, United States
 
Status
George4088 55/M
Quakake, Pennsylvania
Introduction
I want to meet someone who want to get naked and have fun together I just got a Divorce I love to meet new people and have lots of fun I love to foreplay 69 French kissing cuddling toys masterbate and I love to watch someone masterbate watching porn I think It's hot I get so horny and hard I love to be naked I love to lick and suck on a pussy till you cum or squirt inside my mouth I have lots of sex and I love to watch porn I love to find someone who wants to have lots of fun I love to find someone who wants to be good friends I love to meet someone who I can make them cum or squirt I love to find someone who can make me cum over and over again I have a high sex drive anyone anyone is interested text me on here I love to get a blow job

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Quakake, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 3, 1968
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: