Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
GentleAlaskan 55 / M
"Alaskan Gentleman Looking For FWB's"
Wasilla, Alaska, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 5, 2017

To view all of
GentleAlaskan's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view GentleAlaskan's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,011 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,421,139 Active Members!*
GentleAlaskan 55/M
Wasilla, Alaska
What's happening?
Hello there, I am a life long Alaskan Man that is good looking easy going and respectful. I love the outdoors and am very open minded. I am very easy going and I am respectful. Life is just so short to be down, live it to the fullest and have fun. I absolutely love to give oral to a Lady and I am very good at it.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Oh My! I have a fantasy of multiple people all at once and
just everyone having fun and just sharing everyone's

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Oh yes, lets see how about Meg Ryan, Jennifer Aniston.

View more of GentleAlaskan's responses

  • 55 / male
  • Wasilla, Alaska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: September 10, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: