Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Gent088 38 / M
"Always interesting"
Memphis, Tennessee, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 12, 2016

To view all of
Gent088's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Gent088's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,787 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,639,426 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tennessee, United States
Tennessee, United States
Mississippi, United States
Tennessee, United States
Arkansas, United States
Mississippi, United States
Tennessee, United States
Arkansas, United States
Tennessee, United States
Gent088 38/M
Memphis, Tennessee
Mmm better than avg I'd say. Truck, job, house, DD free.... What else could you ask for? No, really. I'm fun loving, easy going with a witty sense of humor. I travel almost weekly and am in need of a good friend who I hope to develop a discrete sexual relationship with. ...I hate ending sentences with prepositions, but it happens to the best of us. Feel free to message me.

My Ideal Person Fun going, confident, independent, secure, disease free female of any age.

  • 38 / male
  • Memphis, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 2, 1985
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Distribution
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: