Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Geminiluvr69 31 / M
"Hope you like what you see.."
Stafford, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 19, 2022

To view all of
Geminiluvr69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Geminiluvr69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,778 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,029,332 Active Members!*
Friends Network
thikncrs
Online NOW!
Nevada, United States
SexyExstasy
Online NOW!
California, United States
Catracha504
California, United States
Chaka81257
California, United States
Bjqu33n
California, United States
SaharaSgirl
New South Wales, Australia
jazm1993
Delaware, United States
Suckkuupkikii
California, United States
SuccubusAsalMor
Florida, United States
 
Status
Geminiluvr69 31/M
Stafford, Virginia
Standards can contact me now ;p
Introduction
Tired of saying this..I ONLY WANT WOMEN! BORN AS, ENJOY BEING, AND PLAN TO CONTINUE TO BE WOMEN! I ONLY WANT PUSSY! Men I will block you if you try to message me. No exceptions. You have a dick, you get a ban. Not going to have long conversations with gatekeeping husbands either. I fuck her or I don't. Don't need 5 weeks of talking to figure it out. Not much else to say here. I like to keep my private business private, so enjoy playing with others who are the same. We all need a good release every once in a while, so just have fun with it. I only play with women (wives, girlfriends, single, doesn't matter). I don't mind driving a reasonable distance, if I know well in advance. I don't do same day meetings. I prefer to get to know you a little bit first.

Information
  • 31 / male
  • Stafford, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 1, 1991
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Race: Mixed
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: