Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
GeekyCoupleFun2 47 / 31 / C
"Poly couple looking for fun and friendship"
Mount Vernon, Iowa, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 26, 2013

To view all of
GeekyCoupleFun2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view GeekyCoupleFun2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,209 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,029,610 Active Members!*
Friends Network
JandA19774
Iowa, United States
plumbloco3
Iowa, United States
hrnyelf
Iowa, United States
rm_Dash7597
Michigan, United States
stretch5521
Iowa, United States
7141821468
Taipei, Taiwan
Curiouscpl21214
Ohio, United States
HandJobWife
Manchester, United Kingdom
CplFromCT
Connecticut, United States
 
Status
GeekyCoupleFun2 47/C
Mount Vernon, Iowa
Have entered the super hero contest your support in the form of likes,and comments are greatly appreciated!
Introduction
We are a bisexual couple looking for fun,friendship,and of course sex. We are seeking other couples,and single bi females for threesomes/foursomes, Partner switch in different rooms or same room, really any way you like it, as long as in all cases we play together. He enjoys cunnilingus, she loves Anal.(note that doesn't mean every time or for certain)Both of us are Geeks at heart. We love fantasy, Sci-fi, video games, Larping and the like. Friendly communicative,and experienced. What she says about him in bed: With out a doubt the best I have ever had, I love getting to show him off, he always stays groomed how I like him, and is incredibly passionate and playful. Goes down better then I could do myself, it is truly to good for words. He knows how to fuck me every which way and is open minded enough to suck a dick to turn me on. I have the most amazing man in the world. I love him. What he says about her in bed:Beautiful, intelligent, eager to please,naughty as hell, Great play ethic, Not only does all of thoughs things in bed you always wanted a woman to do but,but does them well! And enjoys it to boot.

My Ideal Person Age,Race, body type is unimportant to us. Looking for laid back sexually secure couples,and single bi females. Only interested in people who actually want to to get together, meet,and eventually play.No single straight males please, your messages will be ignored. She likes to watch and play, he likes to play.(Fun BISEXUAL males looking to play with BOTH of us will be accepted as singles for consideration) 420 friendly a must.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of GeekyCoupleFun2's responses

Information
  • 47/31 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Mount Vernon, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 3, 1975 July 15, 1991
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college Some high school
Occupation: Photographer Model
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A B
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium Short
Eye Color: Gray Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None