Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Gave985 38 / M
Barcelona, Catalunya, Spain
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 6, 2011

To view all of
Gave985's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Gave985's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,212 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,531,014 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Differdange, Luxembourg
Cataluna, Spain
New York, United States
California, United States
Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
Georgia, United States
Tennessee, United States
Guanajuato, Mexico
Washington, United States
Gave985 38/M
Barcelona, Catalunya , Spain
REAL MEETING- encuentros reales con italiano limpio, respectoso, con experiencia y ....grueso
circumcised, dominant, clean, genuine, nice, honest respectfull and correct italian man. circunciso, dominante, limpio, auténtico, amable, honesto, respectoso y correcto hombre italiano.

My Ideal Person i dont know... each person is different and each person have something to offer... surprise me.

non so ... ogni persona è diversa e ogni persona ha qualcosa da offrire ... sorprendimi.

No sé ... cada persona es diferente y cada persona tiene algo que ofrecer ... sorprendeme.

A las personas o instituciones que utilizan este o cualquier otro sitio para estudios o proyectos de cualquier tipo, les informamos que no tienen mi permiso para utilizar este perfil (en todo o en parte) ni los anuncios (en la misma medida) ni imágenes, en cualquier forma, foro o similar, tanto en el presente como en el futuro. Su incumplimiento será considerado una grave violación de mi privacidad y estará sujeto a consecuencias jurídicas.

  • 38 / male
  • Barcelona, Catalunya, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 2, 1985
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: export
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Italian, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: