AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
GatitaFran1983 39 / F
"Sólo quiero entretenerme y encontrar amigos simpaticos"
Puente Alto, Region Metropolitana, Chile
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 22, 2019

To view all of
GatitaFran1983's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view GatitaFran1983's photos, and thousands more!
  • 24,904 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,279,101 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nudistloco
Region Metropolitana, Chile
6whybshy9
Pennsylvania, United States
mauroch1973
Region Metropolitana, Chile
leebl1974
California, United States
Rudepain
Valparaíso, Chile
kc1949
California, United States
pingos698761
Buenos Aires, Argentina
biggdaddyscott
Washington, United States
gustavo400049
Cordoba, Argentina
 
Status
GatitaFran1983 39/F
Puente Alto, Region Metropolitana , Chile
Les gusto mi show en vivo ???
Introduction


What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of GatitaFran1983's responses

Information
  • 39 / female
  • Puente Alto, Region Metropolitana, Chile
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: August 20, 1983
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 42 / 95 D
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: