AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Gametimex2 47 / 49 / C
""
Walkertown, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: October 23, 2019

To view all of
Gametimex2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Gametimex2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,426 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,498,532 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lookingforthesa2
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
Lklykl
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
4funatthebach
North Carolina, United States
Bringitnc4
North Carolina, United States
MaziKONC
North Carolina, United States
carolinaboy69696
North Carolina, United States
adultplays520
North Carolina, United States
Any1Or2ForFUN
North Carolina, United States
Elsmith98
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
Gametimex2 47/C
Walkertown, North Carolina
Introduction
Looking to have fun. Laid back couple that like playing with others..condoms are a must with us.. Just hit us up and see where it goes. Non - smokers please..no BBC and we ONLY PLAY TOGETHER..NEVER APART...Husband is totally straight. We do not meet individual with anyone, so dont ask.. please be respectful..we love to have fun & sex just like everyone else but we don't & wont tolerate any disrespect. Let;s talk & have a good time... also again WE ONLY PLAY AS A COUPLE.. when you msg or IM with us please refer to both of us if you only refer to just 1 of us we will not respond back..for guys we are in search of a 3rd guy for weekend fun.. due to home life & work schedules we dont do day time play. you will be joined by my husband & after the 2 of you play with me I might go 1 on 1 with each ... He is100% straight, no bi... couples we invite you as well.. we again always play together.. sorry we do not play outside our race.. we talk alot on Kik.. so of u have an acct that is a plus.. pls msg us with your acct info & g rated pic.. so we can talk.. also we do not snap chat or text, we don't like to give out our personal

Information
  • 47/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Walkertown, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 26, 1975 December 23, 1972
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B