AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Gaby_TightAzz 31 / F
"Yep its tight."
Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Online Now!

To view all of
Gaby_TightAzz's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Gaby_TightAzz's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,425 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,083,148 Active Members!*
Gaby_TightAzz 31/F
Indianapolis, Indiana
Too cold need body heat.
Ok lets keep this simple since no one reads long profiles anyhow! Im here out of curiosity as are you probably. Curious I joined and here I am. Simple as that. Now that I'm here im keeping an open mind and plan on take full advantage. I dont know how long i'll be here but I do plan to have the full experiences it offers!

My Ideal Person Someone who can be patient with my poor English. Im actually still learning but its cumming along nicely. Whoops, I mean coming.. Looking for some fun and some excitement to my boring life. Someone very open minded and not looking to fall in love. Someone who has a dirty mind and is willing to take risk and have fun.

Im a very sexually open person. Single now, so no bad feelings of before. I just couldnt stay married. Yes I am a slut. So be forewarned. Not here to fall in love, I dont want to hurt anyone again. Just looking to have fun and enjoy life and find other like minded people.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
too many

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes. Tony Soprano but hes dead lol

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Gaby_TightAzz's responses

  • 31 / female
  • Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: November 26, 1990
Travels to: Los Angeles, California, United States
Hometown: Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Promo Work
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 32 / 70 B
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: