[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
GabbySymone 27 / F
"Wanna be slutted out"
Montgomery, Alabama, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: November 22, 2014

To view all of
GabbySymone's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view GabbySymone's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,480 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,622,443 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mrbama2016
Alabama, United States
iamn2it
Tennessee, United States
olemissrebel1029
Tennessee, United States
Lpowe321
Alabama, United States
wickedcat2006
kingston, Jamaica
bayoukid715
Louisiana, United States
adultfun2075
Georgia, United States
Swirlers90
District of Columbia, United States
Kingali8
Alabama, United States
 
Status
GabbySymone 27/F
Montgomery, Alabama
I need some nasty rough hard sex
Introduction
Sexy BBW looking to fuck and get fucked hard Im looking for a sexy guy or woman to play with Ive a had a little success on here but Im ready to meet and fuck new people now I am a bigger girl so if BBW are not your thing you might need to skip over me

My Ideal Person Im just looking to have fun Someone cool and loves to fuck Im very attracted to white guys but Ill fuck anybody

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of GabbySymone's responses

Information
  • 27 / female
  • Montgomery, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: November 16, 1996
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Student
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: