Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
GaLonely66 58 / M
"Looking for curious couples and select singles for fun and play"
Hinesville, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 16, 2017

To view all of
GaLonely66's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view GaLonely66's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,613 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,423,389 Active Members!*
Friends Network
westct
Connecticut, United States
starlit4blk
Tennessee, United States
justahandful56
California, United States
Biguymwm
Kentucky, United States
unshockable405
Oklahoma, United States
curiouscpl16278
Georgia, United States
Curious4Bi4u
Alberta, Canada
luvnylons212
Michigan, United States
BiGuy4You54
Georgia, United States
 
Status
GaLonely66 58/M
Hinesville, Georgia
Introduction
I'm Robert 51yrs.old 6 2 245 like to meet couples or bi curious males for fun and exploration and expand experiences love oral giving and getting and can be a top open to most but pain also possible right woman to get to know and see where it can go also like to phone chat and play and roleplaying as well

My Ideal Person Open laid back and curious about adventure and fun love to give and get oral sex and like sexting and exploring sexually

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of GaLonely66's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Hinesville, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 23, 1966
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Medical transport
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: