Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
GaBoi31405 40 / M
"Down to earth and laid back."
Perry, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 27, 2018

To view all of
GaBoi31405's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view GaBoi31405's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,298 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,497,273 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sambo198080
Alabama, United States
Prettyinplussize
Georgia, United States
Bemybitchhh
South Carolina, United States
Thefunteam20
Georgia, United States
Blackcocklover52
Arkansas, United States
Juicyntrey
Louisiana, United States
tat2vixxen
Texas, United States
NightBirdFlip
Texas, United States
SheetSoakerGirl
Florida, United States
 
Status
GaBoi31405 40/M
Perry, Georgia
Introduction
I am down to earth laid back and fun to chill with. I’m looking to have fun with no drama at all. I have been in the lifestyle for many years now and I am very experienced. I respect all boundaries and limits. I am open minded and willing to try just about anything within reason. Send me a message and let’s see if we click.

My Ideal Person Looking for someone laid back, fun to hangout with, and drama free. Someone that actually wants to meet up at some point and not just play message tag.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
I have several.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of GaBoi31405's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Perry, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 23, 1984
Travels to: Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Hometown: Savannah, Georgia
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: I do have a job.
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: