Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
GT11191 50 / 50 / C
"Updating the profile, just haven't found that right third."
Temple, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: September 16, 2018

To view all of
GT11191's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view GT11191's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,721 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,736,100 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Yobnhoj53
Texas, United States
myworld81000
Texas, United States
Happydance12
Texas, United States
LaycLynn69
Texas, United States
Letsplay81248124
Texas, United States
Duke_776
Texas, United States
bedroomchocolate
Nevada, United States
centraltxfuncoup
Texas, United States
Rebel7510
Texas, United States
 
Status
GT11191 50/C
Temple, Texas
Ok back in the central Texas area and ready to meet some new friends
Introduction
**UPDATE** 10/14/21 I am currently traveling for work and out of the area often, would love to find someone that is close by or in the area relatively often for her to hang out with and have some occasional adult time with during the day and some weekends and nights. We are both trying to get a little healthier as we near that half century mark and would ideally like to find someone that can walk or work out with her ( clothes on, and clothes off if extra cardio is needed ;) as she recently started back working out. AGAIN not looking for a hit it and get kind of thing We are still looking to add to our circle of friends. We are a happily married couple, play is for her, looking for FWB, would prefer something long term, that includes more than just meeting up for fuck sessions. Would prefer to go out have some fun and build up to the with benefits part. Think poly vs booty call. Must be ok with me (husband) being around from time to time to watch, but is ok for her to play alone as well once we are all comfortable with it. We enjoy everything from time at the lake to having a night out on the town. Both of us are straight, and are open to couples as well and always open to friendships. Not into Cuck or humiliation. Not new to lifestyle, but been a few years since we have had another with us. Always helps as well if you tell us a little about yourself. Be aware I , the husband, screen this account, I will show her profiles and chats but she doesn't log on here. Also wanted to add that I try and keep up as best as possible, and while the profile might be open I am not always at my computer. Life is hard and we stay busy, but would love to find someone to spend that down time with when possible. If you have no picture with profile probably wont respond.

My Ideal Person Ideal person, obviously male, HWP, some extra is ok but she is not into overly heavy men, can be part of a couple but she is not bi. Must be clean (hygienically) and STD free. We are DDF and wish to stay that way. Loves sex and once she gets going, not much is off limits

Prefer men 35 -60, and prefers girth over length. She can be shy at first, just takes a bit to be comfortable. If your married, that is fine as long as your not cheating, don't need the drama. We may be able to host occasionally with some planning as we still have a little one at home, but would like if you were able to host as well, must be discreet as well. Other than that we are just hoping to meet some one relatively close by.

Information
  • 50/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Temple, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 18, 1974 April 16, 1974
Body Type: A little extra padding Ample
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say