Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
GJWHF80 43 / F
"Hello! Love to chat and get to know some people out there. #Just a bored house wife/milf ;)"
Aguilar, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 22, 2019

To view all of
GJWHF80's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view GJWHF80's photos, and thousands more!
  • 21,922 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,736,100 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bigoldaddy14
Colorado, United States
KNEL_99
Colorado, United States
crockd78
Colorado, United States
ProfessorJman
Colorado, United States
TallAndActiveGuy
Colorado, United States
lhcb5533
Colorado, United States
draco_exquisite
Texas, United States
eldave555
Colorado, United States
Razeredwolf
Colorado, United States
 
Status
GJWHF80 43/F
Aguilar, Colorado
Introduction
I'm married house wife who likes to flirt around but just really looking for some friends to chat with and get to know some people out there. I'm the shy and quite type but I do have a naughty side me (especially if I've had some drinks). I apologize in advance if I don't get back with you right away sometimes I have to step away from my phone (I'm a mom after all). I'm not on here looking for hook ups so I more than likely will not meet up with some one in per that makes me a little nervous sorry! Being on here is my social life as I don't get the chance to get out much lol

Information
  • 43 / female
  • Aguilar, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 11, 1980
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Hispanic
Bra Size: B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses