Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
GJV2 67 / M
"Looking For You !!"
Glendale Heights, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
GJV2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view GJV2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 24,483 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,463,943 Active Members!*
 
Status
GJV2 67/M
Glendale Heights, Illinois
Introduction
I'm Outgoing, with a great sense of humor, spontaneous, also kind & caring, patient, sweet, warm, generous, and above all, descreet if needed. Im also honest, stable and D/D free, and a good listener,avid fisherman and snowmobiler, also a decent cook, and love to BBQ and use my Smoker outdoors. Very recent I had several recipes of mine Published by a Major Grill Manufacturer on their web site. Ultimately I'm Looking for a Good Woman who's looking for a possible LTR, but I might as well have some fun and great sex along the way in the mean time. I enjoy giving full body massages,am touchy and feely, very oral, have a strong and very long sex drive who enjoys exploring & pleasing my partner to no end by sending her into unlimited multi orgasms over and over and over, and if something more develops along the way, then Great! I AM ABLE TO HOST !!!!!

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone to spend some quality time with. Someone who enjoys full body massages,is touchy and feely and wants her partner to be also, and is oral also. Going out or staying around the house enjoying each others company. Looking for someone who can make me feel good and also loves to be made to feel great too. Someone who enjoys laughing over the silly things we do in life. Drives to the country,knowing where we are going or not,spending time in Wisconsin on the water boating or fishing in the summer months, and snowmobile when theres enough snow. Someone I can spend time with and become friends with and if something more develops, then Great!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Pink Floyd, Lady GaGa, Celine, Beach Boys, Moody Blues

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Tell you that in person !!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
The chances of that happening for anyone are pretty slim,
so you have to love and enjoy whom your with to the fullest.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of GJV2's responses

Information
  • 67 / male
  • Glendale Heights, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 3, 1955
Travels to: Wisconsin, United States
Hometown: Maywood/Melrose Park, Illinois, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Managerial
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses