Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Fuuuck_bot 40 / M
"Let's talk"
Reading, Pennsylvania, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: March 21, 2005

To view all of
Fuuuck_bot's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Fuuuck_bot's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,864 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,543,314 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
New South Wales, Australia
Pennsylvania, United States
New Jersey, United States
New Jersey, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Nevada, United States
Fuuuck_bot 40/M
Reading, Pennsylvania
Standard members can contact me :) I am a tall and strong man with gorgeous green eyes and short blonde hair. I am D/D free, and recently tested and I am looking for the same. I would love to find a steady FWB and I am open to the possibility of more of the situation ever arose. I love to please my partner(s) in any way possible. I am a very good hearted per and super funny as well as easy-going. I am very well educated and ambitious, I one day strive to own my own business.I am kinky in my own way like everyone else. I love to explore the boundaries everyone is comfortable with, as well as stick to what i know works!

My Ideal Person I would love to find a down to earth laid back woman or couple to get to know and explore possibilities with. I am a genuinely compassionate and caring man who just wants everyone to have a good time and enjoy themselves. If you think we might be a match I'd enjoy hearing from you!

  • 40 / male
  • Reading, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 6, 1983
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None