Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Funwithus_wisc 54 / 53 / C
"Looking for fun people"
Cottage Grove, Wisconsin, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 4, 2021

To view all of
Funwithus_wisc's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Funwithus_wisc's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,271 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,132 New photos this week!
  • 121,423,281 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
George Town, Cayman Islands
Kansas, United States
Alabama, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Arkansas, United States
Funwithus_wisc 54/C
Cottage Grove, Wisconsin
Seeking other fun couples and single women. We're not searching for single males at this time, have found a few select males and have a large pool of back-up candidates to sort through. But if you're bi, fit, shaved top and bottom, or passable trans, drop us a line. Please have more than a dick pic on your profile. The IM feature does not seem to work well for us on here, best to send us a regular message so we don't miss you. We've had many fun experiences, hard to pick out a single favorite. Check out our 'Favorites' album for some of the things we enjoy and would enjoy trying. Mostly we like to go with the moment with limitless fun possibilities, once we feel the chemistry

My Ideal Person Looking for other couples and individuals (HWP) or similiar to us for uninhibited fun. Prefer shaved or neatly trimmed down below.

  • 54/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Cottage Grove, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Trans, Men or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: January 16, 1969 January 6, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm <5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80