Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Funpair45 51 / 50 / C
"Back looking for some fun. Does anybody wanna play this weekend?"
Just west of ottawa, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: January 18, 2018

To view all of
Funpair45's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Funpair45's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,064 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,398,260 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jurunaje
hainaut, Belgium
Sammy20182018
Quebec, Canada
drew941284
Ontario, Canada
militaryman875
Ontario, Canada
oralmaster79
Ontario, Canada
Sussurus
Quebec, Canada
lavalacey
Michigan, United States
mz_sassy_
Alberta, Canada
sunstardom
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
Funpair45 51/C
Just west of ottawa, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
Anyone want some fun? Hi. We are back after a little time away and looking for some like minded people to meet with and find a few connections. We are both easy going with busy lives but still make time for fun when we can. Our ideal matches are people who aren’t rude or pushy and who have a good sense of humour. Meeting can sometimes require advance planning but we enjoy our time when we have it. We play together or separate depending on comfort level and the female half has her own profile here. We are looking forward to reconnect with some old friends and hopefully make some new ones. If there is anything you wanna know don’t be shy to ask. Guess that’s it for now.

My Ideal Person Some one laid back and not too pushy. Good sense of humour and able to hold a conversation when needed.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

View more of Funpair45's responses

Information
  • 51/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Just west of ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 5, 1972 March 11, 1974
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 172-175 cm 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Green
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses