Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Funguyseattle68 55 / M
"Looking for good times and interesting people."
Seattle, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: February 21, 2013

To view all of
Funguyseattle68's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Funguyseattle68's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,326 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,448,182 Active Members!*
Friends Network
latinbabygirl23
California, United States
rm_lula1508
Baja California Norte, Mexico
Rocio9009
Lima, Peru
HotAZWife007
Arizona, United States
Fernanda192014
Estado de Mexico, Mexico
smmooothie
California, United States
rm_MissTandboy
Washington, United States
shirlycolombiana
Buenos Aires, Argentina
mmee2247
Texas, United States
 
Status
Funguyseattle68 55/M
Seattle, Washington
Introduction
Time to update this. Hi I am a single guy and I like to have a good time, every time. I like old fashioned drink or a good whiskey. I like to be active, doing things, read books, cooking. Also I would like to travel more, know amazing places I prefer nice weather, beach than snow. About sex I like to find a passionate woman to have a good time. Somebody whit the same interest. Also a want to meet new people. This is a little bit of me, thanks for checking. Have a great day.

My Ideal Person sexy, gorgeous and with a special smile!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Funguyseattle68's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Seattle, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 19, 1968
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Sex and fun
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: