AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Funguyinnw847 48 / M
"Looking for couples or single female for fun"
Bartlett, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 15, 2017

To view all of
Funguyinnw847's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Funguyinnw847's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,248 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,523,234 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Anastasia201367
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
DittaV
Wisconsin, United States
Ericablooming
Illinois, United States
Yetirambler15
Illinois, United States
FunWife4Life
Illinois, United States
chibaby291
Illinois, United States
Realvfun44
Illinois, United States
uphook69
Illinois, United States
ChicagoLinkz
Illinois, United States
 
Status
Funguyinnw847 48/M
Bartlett, Illinois
Looking for fun couple for great time
Introduction
I have been in the lifestyle for over 4 years now but mainly with select couples or females as regular play partners. Love hanging out and having fun both in and out of the bedroom. I have been in situations with mfm, hotwife play, dp/dv or husband or boyfriend just watching. In rare occasions I played in a group setting but decided it is much more fun to play with a couple alone. I do stay in shape, have a very very good hygiene. I do not smoke or do any drugs. I do exercise regularly. I am a very easy going friendly person and enjoy meeting new people in this lifestyle and new adventures.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Funguyinnw847's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Bartlett, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 1, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Executive
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses