AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Funfwb69 50 / M
"Looking for like minded people"
Palatine, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 18, 2017

To view all of
Funfwb69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Funfwb69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,968 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,568,870 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Latinalatina3
Illinois, United States
ChiCityGirl1000
Illinois, United States
Biznis815
Florida, United States
ScarlettBae
Illinois, United States
boygirlboy2020
Wisconsin, United States
Cor6996
Illinois, United States
jizzybaby19964
Illinois, United States
Sub4U2day2
Illinois, United States
threesom_sex2
Illinois, United States
 
Status
Funfwb69 50/M
Palatine, Illinois
Introduction
Hello and thanks for looking at my profile. What brought us here may be different for each of us but In the end, I assume we are looking for a fun, sexy friend to enjoy a sexy escape from reality with. I am a very attentive lover who can go from being a passionate, sensual lover to taking charge and absolutely devouring you with nibbles on your nipples and a nice spanking on your ass. I enjoy the company of all types of women and couples too. Sexy is much more a state of mind and not our physical appearance. I absolutely love to please so just let me know what really gets you going. There are a ton of fake profiles on here and people who say they want to meet and end up canceling last minute. All of our time is valuable so if we make plans I will be there. Please do the same in return.

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Palatine, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 29, 1971
Marital Status: Married
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current grad school student
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: