AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Funforall0175 47 / M
"Fun For Everyone"
Manahawkin, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 1, 2021

To view all of
Funforall0175's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Funforall0175's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,808 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,485,774 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hotcplnsj
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
stickup8stickup1
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
jackilove1
Online NOW!
Louisiana, United States
TerraV12
Georgia, United States
AlexisCD4u
New Jersey, United States
hungazts4u
Washington, United States
Mistress_Tina_69
Arizona, United States
torontocouplexxx
Ontario, Canada
curious2sum2014
Alabama, United States
 
Status
Funforall0175 47/M
Manahawkin, New Jersey
Looking to play today. Anyone interested.
Introduction
Nice, trustworthy, good looking professional, discrete fun, looking for like minded people. Looking for friends with benefits who have the same traits as me. I have more than 25 years in the lifestyle. Looking for cuckolds who want their partner to have a good looking bull. Looking to build that trusting relationship so the cuck wants to give me freedom to be with their partner. Adult book stores have sparked my interest in the past. I'm open to just about anything.

My Ideal Person Single, Married, Coupled fun loving person who just likes to have a good time. Into open minded people who don’t mind living on the edge. Life is too short to not have fun.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I meet a woman, man or couple who has the same interest in
adult theaters as I do. I take them the adult theater. They
feel comfortable with me because I'm a big guy. I make them
my sex slave at the theater. I say who fucks them and licks
them and cums on them. I lead them into the glory hole booth
and we suck cock together.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A movie theatre, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Funforall0175's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Manahawkin, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: June 15, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
My Trophy Case: