Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Funfckncpl 36 / 35 / C
"Join us in our sexual endeavors"
Albany, Oregon, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 24, 2018

To view all of
Funfckncpl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Funfckncpl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,498 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,169,340 Active Members!*
Friends Network
justaguy1955
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
ASSEATERPlus
New York, United States
CandCTampa
Oregon, United States
RipCity97206
Oregon, United States
giddyup20123
Washington, United States
Kinkycpl4fun511
Oregon, United States
MrDominates
New York, United States
sexybex1982
Denbighshire, United Kingdom
hotnclean1
Oregon, United States
 
Status
Funfckncpl 36/C
Albany, Oregon
In MEDFORD/ GRANTSPASS AREA seeking fun IM or email if interested. 4/18 only. On vaca.
Introduction
We've been together for 12 years married for 10 and swinging 7. We are secure in our communication and happy in our marriage. Neither of us the jealous type. He loves graffiti and collects hip hop records she is a psychology student whos beautiful but quirky in a cute way. We both love the outdoors and are fairly active. Drink socially and 420 friendly. Respect and open mindedness important.

My Ideal Person Hygienic like minded and respectful. No meth users please.

Information
  • 36/35 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Albany, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 9, 1986 July 10, 1987
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Current college student
Occupation: welding and metal... Psychology student
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Hair Color: Blonde Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None