Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Funcplmbsc 43 / 52 / C
"In NMB... possibly taking a walk tonight with a flask. Do a shot and sign the wife's tits? Anyone interested "
North Myrtle Beach, South Carolina, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 20, 2017

To view all of
Funcplmbsc's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Funcplmbsc's photos, and thousands more!
  • 22,662 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,377,793 Active Members!*
Friends Network
South Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
Michigan, United States
South Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
South Carolina, United States
South Carolina, United States
Washington, United States
North Carolina, United States
Funcplmbsc 43/C
North Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
Standard member at moment. Fun couple looking for like minded friends. Wife is bi and likes ladies, hubby is straight and enjoys sharing wife. Still little new but have experimented and enjoyed. Wife is submissive by nature, and hubby is def dominant. Not extreme though. Looking for a clean gentleman(men) or a couple for the summer. Would love to watch her be pleasured. If interested IM us and we can chat and swap numbers. Have a couple things we want to try this summer😈😜

My Ideal Person Looking for someone that will eat her like I do. It's a all you cal eat and a fat kid with cake. Before you bury your duck balls deep she wants your tongue as deep as you can in her pushy and ass

  • 43/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • North Myrtle Beach, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: December 21, 1979 March 11, 1971
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Tradework Management
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Shaved Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses