[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
FuncoupleinLS 48 / 48 / C
"Fun KC couple"
Lees Summit, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: August 16, 2018

To view all of
FuncoupleinLS's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FuncoupleinLS's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,084 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,359,201 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BYandAS
Nebraska, United States
iamthedago2
Missouri, United States
WildcoupleAR
Arkansas, United States
1life2live2019
Iowa, United States
Elexin
Missouri, United States
19ddw60
Michigan, United States
EMBW29
Missouri, United States
Just4URplezer
Oklahoma, United States
Itsall4ubaby6969
Kansas, United States
 
Status
FuncoupleinLS 48/C
Lees Summit, Missouri
Introduction
NO SINGLE MALES!!!!!!We are you interested in having another woman join us. Also interested in meeting couples if the right one comes along. We are new to this lifestyle but excited to meet others. He is straight and she is bi-curious. We are not into anything crazy stuff. Look forward to hearing from you. If we feel comfortable we may play separately. NO SINGLE MALES!!!!!

My Ideal Person Fit and healthy. prefer business professionals, clean shaving, drug free and NO Single Men.

Information
  • 48/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lees Summit, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 28, 1974 May 24, 1974
Travels to: Branson, Missouri, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: medical sales HR director
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Platinum Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None Either