Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
FuncoupleLM 53 / 52 / C
"Here to meet fun people"
Lake Mary, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
FuncoupleLM's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FuncoupleLM's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,099 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,496,245 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Washington, United States
Rhode Island, United States
Florida, United States
Nebraska, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
FuncoupleLM 53/C
Lake Mary, Florida
Looking for clean/safe new experiences, Mostly looking for men or couples...Guys the ladies photos are the last 4 in album and she loves big cock ! Couples: We are open to meet the right couple , Full swap- if all feels right. Please send email . Disease free/no drugs WARNING: Any per or pers using this site or any of its associated sites,You DO NOT have my permission to use any of the content or pictures in any form or forum both current and future.Unless I give you written permission. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Please no pushy people

  • 53/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lake Mary, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: December 3, 1970 March 1, 1971
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: Professional Professional
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None