Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Funcouple361u 42 / 34 / C
"Married couple 4 fun"
South Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 6, 2020

To view all of
Funcouple361u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Funcouple361u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,661 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,501 New photos this week!
  • 117,229,625 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
North Dakota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Minnesota, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Minnesota, United States
Funcouple361u 42/C
South Saint Paul, Minnesota
Im not sure how to delete this profile my husband made but we are not looking as my hubby passed away 5/12/22 thank you - wife
We are a bi married couple looking to have some fun with a bi m or f or another couple we can play together or separate we like anything kinky and really enjoy anything sexual no single guys!!!!!!!!!

My Ideal Person Our ideal person would be willing to be with both of us and someone 420 friendly would be nice NO SINGLE GUY period no exceptions

  • 42/34 / Couple (man/woman)
  • South Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: June 27, 1980 April 11, 1988
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Body Type: Average Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say