Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Fun_cpl_07 36 / 36 / C
"Looking to spice things up!"
Austin, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 14, 2016

To view all of
Fun_cpl_07's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Fun_cpl_07's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,245 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,041,134 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tylerdlv8
Online NOW!
Nevada, United States
yilletromero87
Florida, United States
sandralatina
Nevada, United States
Titegrl21
Texas, United States
gbqueen
Thailand, Pattaya
Very_Kinky_Stud
Missouri, United States
YoungBuckcanFuk2
Texas, United States
jmorg5440
Tennessee, United States
Blkstallion2020
Texas, United States
 
Status
Fun_cpl_07 36/C
Austin, Texas
Introduction
Pretty new to the LS we prefer to get to know the right people and establish a good relationship before just jumping into the bedroom. If we talk and decide to hang out, by no means does that signify that we are going to get dirty with you. That's just not us. We like to ensure we have chemistry and can trust the people we're sharing our intimate moments with. If you're looking for an email and straight to a hotel room, please don't contact us. We prefer quality over quantity MALES we will contact you if we are interested Couples and Single ladies feel free to message us, we have plenty of pics to share if interested in meeting us

My Ideal Person Good looking and fit, if you don't take care of yourself please don't both to contact us

Information
  • 36/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Austin, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 3, 1987 March 7, 1988
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say