Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
FunSlo50 68 / M
"Like you, enjoying the sights & sounds!"
Santa Maria, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
FunSlo50's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FunSlo50's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,736 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,585,647 Active Members!*
FunSlo50 68/M
Santa Maria, California
Im a divorced 6 Ft, Clean, Healthy, guy with most of his hair ( & all his teeth, too! LOL )..looking for mutually respectful FUN with someone with good sense of Humor. So, No players, liars, no drugs, no STd's.

My Ideal Person Luv the Ladies , but open to other ideas, too . Looking for clean, no pressure, relaxing, safe, sane, casual exploration & fun with D&D free, "Clean" people (like me) ...How about you?

- WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

  • 68 / male
  • Santa Maria, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 1, 1956
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: