AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
FunCplBiFStr8Mal 52 / 52 / C
"We are fun, just missing you!"
Bloomfield Hills, Michigan, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 12, 2017

To view all of
FunCplBiFStr8Mal's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FunCplBiFStr8Mal's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,656 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,600,767 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ohio, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Ohio, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Utah, United States
FunCplBiFStr8Mal 52/C
Bloomfield Hills, Michigan
Guys, thanks but no thanks....just looking for women!! Tnx
We are a easy going, casual, professional, fun loving couple looking for a fun female for friendship and ..of sex! Sorry, not looking for or wanting any contact from men, thanks!

My Ideal Person Single or Married, however, we are only looking for a woman. We enjoy sharing ourselves with another bifemale that doesn't want drama ,,, just fun and friendship, easy going, open/honest, clean, well groomed, sexy, discreet and looking for same.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

View more of FunCplBiFStr8Mal's responses

  • 52/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Bloomfield Hills, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: January 1, 1970 January 1, 1970
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Glasses or Contacts: None None