AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
FunCpl4MorePDX 43 / 46 / C
"She Needs More"
Portland, Oregon, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 26, 2018

To view all of
FunCpl4MorePDX's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FunCpl4MorePDX's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,774 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,530,131 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Allblackpdx
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
Dr_GuuD_N_PlentY
Oregon, United States
Ayestranger4u
Oregon, United States
3sumfun4now
Oregon, United States
Jay20151
Oregon, United States
MeesterV
Washington, United States
Miara1979
Oregon, United States
discguy2012
Oregon, United States
And518rw
Oregon, United States
 
Status
FunCpl4MorePDX 43/C
Portland, Oregon
Introduction
Hi There, We are a very fun couple that have been getting together and having fun with each other (and sometimes others) for the last several years. Unfortunately, we haven’t played with anyone else since right before the pandemic started. However, we are now looking to make up for lost time and are looking for straight guys to join us (she loves multiple cocks and especially loves big black cocks) as well as other couples to explore and have fun with. She is attractive, curvy, drug and disease free, with large amazing tits and a nice, shaved pussy. She is very submissive, loves to give oral and enjoys being pounded hard. She squirts if you know juuuust the right spot. She wants to try DP but has not done it yet. He is clean, straight, drug and disease free, hung and vasectomy safe. We are both very easy going, not into drama and just want to have fun. You should be cool and respectful, drug and disease free, clean, straight (for the guys - bi women are of course welcome), hung and could ideally host, although a room can always be rented if needed. Single, attached and married are all ok. If we really connect, this could be an ongoing thing! Please send a message with some information about yourself. We can also provide photos of us. Be sure to put your best foot forward -- you could get very lucky... ;)

Information
  • 43/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Portland, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 12, 1978 April 7, 1976
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Healthcare Sales
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None