AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
FunCpl4FunCpls58 63 / 62 / C
"Looking for a couple or for fun in and out of the bedroom. NO Single Men."
Mchenry, Illinois, United States
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
FunCpl4FunCpls58's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FunCpl4FunCpls58's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,351 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,839,569 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Illinois, United States
Florida, United States
Illinois, United States
New Jersey, United States
Illinois, United States
California, United States
Illinois, United States
Nevada, United States
Illinois, United States
FunCpl4FunCpls58 63/C
Mchenry, Illinois
Looking for couples for fun in and out of the bedroom
We are a older couple (in age only). We are both a bit overweight (but not too much) We love to be naked and sex. Wife loves to be fucked doggie style. Also loves her tits played with in all ways even loves cock on her tits also really likes her pussy eaten. Husband loves to fuck and given and receive oral sex. We also like foreplay. We like to start with same room but after getting to knew each other if all agree we can do separate room . We have been married for 35+ years . Been in the lifestyle for 15 years off and on. We must be in the same house though. W

My Ideal Person We are looking for other couples for fun in and out of the bedroom.
Single men will be ignored.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To have a Gang Bang with lots of young and huge cocks.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of FunCpl4FunCpls58's responses

  • 63/62 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Mchenry, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: September 1, 1958 November 21, 1959
Travels to: tempe, Arizona, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 B
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses