Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Fun4fun5454 57 / M
"Let’s meet and have fun"
Grand Rapids, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 1, 2019

To view all of
Fun4fun5454's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Fun4fun5454's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,869 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,338,059 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexyfuncoup92
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
mrawsome
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
purehoney60
Michigan, United States
freakazoid49601
Michigan, United States
NWINDIANABTTM2FK
Indiana, United States
mycke2020
Michigan, United States
CUMSPOTT0069
Michigan, United States
john197076
Michigan, United States
stickit187
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
Fun4fun5454 57/M
Grand Rapids, Michigan
Introduction
! First let me start out by saying I’m ddf and discreet clean Hygiene and clean shave .Nice looking 6’5 tall clean shaved love to kiss and a gentleman. Looking for women safe women I have exstream oral skills and know how to make you squirt! Also I do practice safe sex I can host once in awhile with time notice Please be showered be for meeting clean smelling is essential

My Ideal Person Looking for somebody who’s intergenic like to have a good time and it’s up to trying new things likes to have drinks and is great in communication not against meeting a woman for a long-term relationship so let’s see if you’re out there?

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Grand Rapids, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: July 24, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Eye Color: Green
My Trophy Case: