Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Fun4all930 66 / 66 / C
"We're an older couple seeking new experiences"
Livonia, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: April 3, 2006

To view all of
Fun4all930's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Fun4all930's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,039 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,066,091 Active Members!*
Friends Network
grayghost31522
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
bigo9766
Online NOW!
Kansas, United States
666504
Tennessee, United States
extraforher
Ontario, Canada
2skis4u
South Carolina, United States
bigcockloverwife
Tennessee, United States
fuckn4fun2000
New York, United States
Sugarfoot19
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
horny4037
Iowa, United States
 
Status
Fun4all930 66/C
Livonia, Michigan
Introduction
We're a married couple, considered personable and attractive by others. She has incredible oral skills. We are D/D,and D free, and expect the same in others. Utmost discretion expected, and assured. We usually have week-ends free for socializing. We're not new to swinging, but not pros either. Mutual respect is of paramount importance. She likes to show off!

My Ideal Person She likes professional Black males over 55.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Fun4all930's responses

Information
  • 66/66 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Livonia, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 20, 1956 March 20, 1956
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses