Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Fun43ovus 58 / 53 / C
"Hi. We are a very happily married couple. We like to meet people. We like to kareoke, we like dancing to country music,we like going to live concerts, we like camping, fishing, swimming, we like having BBQs, we like dining at restaurants. We like travelling and sleeping in hotel rooms.Interested in men too . we like watching porn and play as we watch. Love to please others. "
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: January 23, 2018

To view all of
Fun43ovus's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Fun43ovus's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,490 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,890 New photos this week!
  • 121,576,482 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
Tennessee, United States
Alberta, Canada
Saskatchewan, Canada
Alberta, Canada
New Brunswick, Canada
Colorado, United States
Indiana, United States
Alberta, Canada
Fun43ovus 58/C
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan , Canada
We are looking for friendly, fun , outgoing , exciting couples and single women and men " who love sex

  • 58/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: June 21, 1965 December 3, 1969
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 170-172 cm 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Race: Mixed Mixed
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: None