AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Fuckthispussy59 63 / F
"Love to have a good time"
Altamonte Springs, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 22, 2019

To view all of
Fuckthispussy59's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Fuckthispussy59's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,529 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,339,888 Active Members!*
Friends Network
raf69_98
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
Hiei808
Florida, United States
Charliewax1017
Florida, United States
Willcastillo989
Florida, United States
ManBlackFM
Maryland, United States
jaxgent74
Florida, United States
ChocolateDnice
Kansas, United States
Fuuuck_bot
Pennsylvania, United States
bifem4hotfun
Florida, United States
 
Status
Fuckthispussy59 63/F
Altamonte Springs, Florida
What's happening?
Introduction
I am a Happy and fun loving girl who loves men and their bodies. I appreciate a cleaver, kind, thoughtful guy who is fun and playful. I love giving and getting attention. I am very physical and very real. Are you ready to have a good time?

My Ideal Person I’m interested in a fun, easy going, thoughtful friend to fuck and play with. Not looking for a mate, keep the one you have. I enjoy a friend basis. It’s nice to have fun together go out sometime. There’s lots of things you can do outside that’s fun. Lol Drop me a message and maybe we can be friends.

Information
  • 63 / female
  • Altamonte Springs, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 9, 1959
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: