Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Fuckme50022 36 / F
"Seeking fwb"
Lubbock, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: February 17, 2017

To view all of
Fuckme50022's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Fuckme50022's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,350 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,290,804 Active Members!*
Friends Network
markob1982
Ljubljana, Slovenia
Amigotesudosp
Sao Paulo, Brazil
looking4UinCT2
Connecticut, United States
MeGaMateo_55
New Mexico, United States
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
Zelta01
Guanajuato, México
kingscorpio2015
Texas, United States
marilupita21
Guanajuato, Mexico
lickalotpuss35
Texas, United States
 
Status
Fuckme50022 36/F
Lubbock, Texas
Introduction
Single looking for fwb. Plus size red head who is very orally talented. I am a single mother so it can be difficult to get away. Cannot host.

My Ideal Person Looking for an ongoing friends with benefits situation. I want to have someone I can talk with, hang out with, and make each other cum. I don't want nsa, one night stands. I'm not looking for attached men, I'm sorry, I don't wanna be a secret. Age limit of 30-55.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

View more of Fuckme50022's responses

Information
  • 36 / female
  • Lubbock, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 3, 1987
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: