Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
FuckStud4Fun 43 / M
"Ready when you are!"
Bothell, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 8, 2018

To view all of
FuckStud4Fun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FuckStud4Fun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,931 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,402,637 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Cumslutts23
North Dakota, United States
Adventureblond2
Washington, United States
Caprigirl66
British Columbia, Canada
Shelby2428
Washington, United States
Latingirlhot85
Washington, United States
BiggunsB
Florida, United States
Graciep22
Washington, United States
NWCouple2016
Washington, United States
theatercumdumpst
Washington, United States
 
Status
FuckStud4Fun 43/M
Bothell, Washington
Introduction
Im looking for a fwb situation with someone local to me. I have a desire to pleasure and dont want it to go to waste! Im a naturally kind per in general but can be a wild and kinky at the drop of a hat. Im very imaginative, sexually talented, and do not shy away from many things. I do not judge others unless you are rude or a prude, then may peace be with you along your way.

My Ideal Person Searching for someone local to me that is also looking for a fwb situation. Dominant or submissive is okay either way. Be bold, fun, kinky, and xreative with your sexuality. Have fun in life, dont be too serious!

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Bothell, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: August 1, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Occupation: Consulting
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: